Sadio Mane Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang Mohamed Salah GFX

The Africans have been recognised for their impressive contributions during the 2019-20 English top-flight season
Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang has joined Sadio Mane in the Professional Footballers Association (PFA) Team of the Year, with Liverpool star Mohamed Salah not included in a star-studded XI.

Despite scoring 19 times and recording the most shots (132) in the 2019-20 season, the Egypt international seems not to have done enough to merit a place in the selection.

Reigning Premier League champions Liverpool dominate the selection, with Jurgen Klopp’s side seeing their efforts recognised in what was a record-setting campaign for the Reds.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Follow by Email